• March 22, 2018
    Upcoming Events
    Membership Meeting
    Mar 28, 2018
    MDW-Holiday Inn 6624 S. Cicero Ave Chicago, IL ATL- Country Inn&Suites ATL North 1365 Hardin Ave Atlanta, GA BWI-Meeting Room nearest the time clock
    AMT Negotiations
    Apr 09, 2018
    AMT Negotiations
    Apr 10, 2018
    Membership Meeting
    May 31, 2018
    Membership Meeting
    Jul 27, 2018
    Important Links
    Visit www.ballotpoint.com/AMFA4/cgi-bin/dispatcher.pl?func=menu_OVNVLOGIN&initReferer=https://www.ballotpoint.com/AMFA4/cgi-bin/dispatcher.pl!
    AMFA Local 4 Twitter
    AMFA National Twitter
    National Mediation board
    US House of Representatives
    US Senate
    A&P License Address Change
    FAA Whistle Blower Hotline
    U.S. Dept. of Labor
    Whistle Blower Fact Sheet
    National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)
    GSA Per Diem Rates
    AMFA National
    AMFA Local 11
    AMFA Local 14
    AMFA Local 18
    AMFA Local 32
    Labor Headlines

    US labor news headlines from LabourStart

    Statement on Uber Tragedy
    Sneakers and study groups: How the WNBPA advances player rights
    Undocumented workers find new ally as unions act to halt deportations
    Building Bridges: Oscar López Rivera on U.S. Colonialism After Hurricane Maria
    How a Scrappy Campus Union Saved Tennessee From Privatization
  • 2017 AMFA Local 4 Scholarship Winners
    Updated On: Jul 24, 2017

    July 24, 2017

    The AMFA Local 4 Scholarship drawing was held today at our General Membership Meeting. The following member’s eligible dependents, who successfully submitted applications, winners that were selected were as follows:

    Primary Winners

    1)      Taylor Elrod (Keith Elrod MDW)

    2)      Daniel Burgess III (Dan Burgess MDW)

    3)      John Melachrinakis (George Melachrinakis MDW)

    4)      Samantha Dowd (Jim Dowd MDW)

    5)      Emily Madden (Justin Madden PHL)

    Alternate Winners

    1)      Joseph Crocco (Jim Crocco MDW)

    2)      Hollie Flesher (Ed Flesher MDW)

    3)      Ernest Valentin Jr. (Ernest Valentin ATL)

    4)      Michael Prasauskas (Darius Prausauskas MDW)

    5)      Jessica Rajca (Joe Rajca MDW)

    For further information on submitting proper documents to receive payment can be found at www.amfa4.com, under the Member Resources tab; Scholarship Fund Rules.

    Congratulations to all winners!


  • AMFA Local 4
    9624 S. Cicero Ave No. 356
    Oak Lawn IL 60453

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image