• December 06, 2019
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Important Links
    AMFA Local 4 Twitter
    Funeral Notification
    Online Voting
    FAA Hotline Reporting
    AMFA National Twitter
    AMFA Safety Intiative
    National Mediation board
    US House of Representatives
    US Senate
    A&P License Address Change
    U.S. Dept. of Labor
    Whistle Blower Fact Sheet
    National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)
    GSA Per Diem Rates
    AMFA National
    AMFA Local 11
    AMFA Local 14
    AMFA Local 18
    AMFA Local 32
    UnionActive Newswire
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Dec. 06 (13:03)

    National Director's November 2019 Update
    December Meeting Cancelled
    Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
    EDD Unemployment Workshop
    Los Angeles College Faculty Guild - Local 1521
    MPOA donates $1,000 to Kiwanis
    Manteca Police Officers Association
    Hoffa Scholarship Information
    Teamsters Local 776
    PA Ballet Nutcracker Tree received Local 8 Love.
    International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees
    Action Center
  • AMFA Local 4 Scholarship Winners
    Updated On: Jul 16, 2019


    AMFA Local 4 Local Executive Committee is pleased to announce the five(5) winners and five(5) alternates chosen at the July 16, 2019 Business Meeting.

    This year the first winner chosen will be awarded an additional $100.00, that was donated by AMFA Local 4 member; Domenic Bufalini, in honor of his mother, who spent her career in the education field. The LEC and the membership is greatly appreciated the kind gesture from Domenic!

    The Winners are as follows:         The Alternates are as follows:

    1) Dakota Gronkiewicz                 1) Alan Janowiak Jr.

    2) Cody Young                             2) Colton Krska

    3) Nathan Shook                          3) Daniel Burgess

    4) Madison Klingbiel                     4) Kaitlin Blotske

    5) Andrew Melachrinakis               5) Hannah Wizbicki

  • AMFA Local 4
    9624 S. Cicero Ave No. 356
    Oak Lawn IL 60453

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image