• June 25, 2018
    Upcoming Events
    Membership Meeting
    Jul 27, 2018
    Membership Meeting
    Sep 20, 2018
    Membership Meeting
    Nov 27, 2018
    Important Links
    Visit www.ballotpoint.com/AMFA4/cgi-bin/dispatcher.pl?func=menu_OVNVLOGIN&initReferer=https://www.ballotpoint.com/AMFA4/cgi-bin/dispatcher.pl!
    AMFA Local 4 Twitter
    AMFA National Twitter
    National Mediation board
    US House of Representatives
    US Senate
    A&P License Address Change
    FAA Whistle Blower Hotline
    U.S. Dept. of Labor
    Whistle Blower Fact Sheet
    National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)
    GSA Per Diem Rates
    AMFA National
    AMFA Local 11
    AMFA Local 14
    AMFA Local 18
    AMFA Local 32
    Labor Headlines

    US labor news headlines from LabourStart

    The Radium Girls: The Dark Story of America's Shining Women
    IUF affiliates condemn criminalization of migrant workers
    MO Democrats, labor join forces against right-to-work and to help McCaskill, Galloway
    Study Shows Shortcomings of H-2B Guestworker Program
    Unionized employees of St. James Healthcare in Butte 'disappointed' after being asked to bargain for award
  • 2018 Local 4 Scholarship Applicants
    Updated On: Jun 02, 2018

    June 2, 2018

    The deadline to submit an application for a AMFA Local 4 Scholarship has passed. The following is a list of names of who submitted an application:

    Desiree Griseta - Aurora university
    Sean Arnold - Indiana State University
    Alan Janowiak, Jr. - ASU
    Emily Madden - DeSales University
    Jessica Rajca - Robert Morris U
    Joseph Crocco - UW-Madison
    Andrew Melachinakes - NIU
    Glenn Melachrinakes - Harper college
    Daniel Burgess III - JJC
    Colton Krska - Governor's State University
    Kaitlin Blotske - University of Georgia
    Taylor Blotske - University of Georgia
    Madison Lazzaro - University of Iowa
    Joseph Amore - Elgin CC
    Samantha Dowd - University of St. Francis
    Evan Lazarro - CLC
    Gabriella Hoeflich - Illinois State University
    Courtney Ehrich - Grand Valley State University
    Dakota Gronkiewicz - Indiana University-Bloomington

    The drawing for the five $1000 scholarships will be held at the July GMM 0815 CST meeting.

    Good luck to everyone!

    Scott Van de Motter

    Vice President

  • AMFA Local 4
    9624 S. Cicero Ave No. 356
    Oak Lawn IL 60453

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image