Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Local 4 Professional Standards Committee Members
Apr 09, 2024

Following our recent call for nominations to the Professional Standards Committee, we are pleased to announce the successful formation of our new committee. The nominees have successfully signed and returned the Willingness to Serve form. The term for this position will last for two years, commencing in April 2024 and concluding in April 2026. This is an important step for us, as it demonstrates our strong commitment to maintaining our professional and ethical standards at the highest level.

The new Professional Standards Committee members are:

Bill Mohr - BWI
David Tennant - BWI
Mike Ranker - BWI
Donnie Smith - MDW
Scott Van de Motter – MDW
Ben Wagner - MDW
Patryk Luberda - MDW
Riaz Manzoor - MDW
Damian Cesarz - STL

We also want to thank all members who participated in the nomination process. Your involvement is crucial to the strength and effectiveness of our Local.

Costin Martin


AMFA Local 4


9624 S. Cicero Ave # 356
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Top of Page image
© 2024 AMFA Local 4 | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service | Powered By UnionActive